Patient Reviews

At Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates, we strive to treat every patient like a member of our own family. This means that from the moment you arrive for your visit to the moment you leave to go about your day, your comfort and health are our top priorities. It can be difficult trying to find the right dentist to provide care for you and your family, which is why we've collected testimonials from patients just like you in Worcester, MA. If you're undecided and trying to determine who the right dentist is for you, then we invite you to read what our patients have to say — we'll be happy to speak with you once you're ready to join our dental family.

Reviews for Worcester, MA Dentist Dr. Monica Gobran

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Dr. Monica Gobran and Staff Dr. Gobran is my 4th dentist that I have had (with the recommendation from my wife that’s been with Dr. Gobran for years)with the help of a very professional staff that was able to accommodate my emergency situation in a timely manner. So impressed and appreciative of your professionalism and work ethic. Happy New Year Jack Carey"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran for almost 10 yrs now. I have been nothing but pleased with the services I have received. She is an excellent dentist!!!! I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent excellent excellent to Dr Monica Gobran and the entire team. Always the best in all what you do, always caring and always available with the greatest sense of urgency. I have been your patient for more than 15 years and do appreciate all you have been doing to help me and my family. Thanks sooooooooo much."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her staff are the best. Chipped a tooth and she took me right away. I’ve been with her many years and would recommend her for all your dental needs. She is wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"At one point in time, Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates was almost like a second home—I was there often to repair the damage I'd done to my teeth during high school and early college. I got to know everyone by name, and it was (and continues to be) a relaxing and supportive environment. The staff is friendly and sociable, and they do all they can to alleviate your fears. They know that many people are afraid of the dentist and the what-ifs, and they're there for you throughout the process."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Best dental office around town! It’s beautiful & clean inside which is important to me! The hygienist, Kris did a superb job on my dental cleaning, it was so relaxing I almost went to sleep! Afterwards, Dr. Gobran did a couple fillings on me and it was quick and painless! The work was amazing and she really accommodated my dental anxiety! Keep up the Amazing work!(:"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Gobran and everyone else I interacted with at her office were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr Gobran and the staff are fantastic. They are caring and kind. I have fear of medical places and dental work is no exception. This office staff certainly make the visit better. Dr. Gobran the technicians, and Dr. Alyassi, who does root canals are just super. I am nervous coming into the office but have never worried about my care!!! If you are looking for your smile to be healthy and happy CALL TODAY!!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her staff exceeded my expectations!! Never going elsewhere for dental care. The exams are very comprehensive and Dr. Gobran caught a thyroid problem that no one else has. 15 out of 5 stars. Thank you to everyone"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I totally recommend this office. I go to Dr. Monica Gobran office more than 3 years. I am seeing mainly Dr. Nadia. I like how they communicate with me and explain everything I need to know about my condition without pushing me to do something I don’t want to do at this point. The entire stuff is amazing."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her team provide excellent dental care and customer service. I recently had to have a crown installed to replace a broken tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Gobran and Associates."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"dont have much to say but the staff is pretty nice and monica didnt judge me when I cried in her office!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"It was my first time going to Dr. Gobran. She was really thorough and very nice. She helped me to understand everything and she kept me calm. I’m definitely going to her again and I recommend going to her for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I had always been afraid of dentist visits till I found Dr Gobran's team! They're simply THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I am absolutely petrified of dentist. From the minute I walked into the office I was treated by a professional, caring, and top notch staff. They took the time to explain everything and then the time to come up with a treatment plan. This was the first time in a dentist without having a panic attack. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I needed to find a new dentist as my previous one had retired. I was skeptical about transitioning to someone new as I was with my old dentist for many years. Dr. Gobran was recommended to me and I am so glad we met. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gobran and her awesome staff. She has filled many of my teeth with replacement of old fillings. I also had a crown placed. My experience has been A+. Her front desk staff are friendly as well as professional! Special shout out to Casey (dental assistant). Thanks for all your encouragement, knowledge and skill. YOU ROCK!!! I would definitely recommend this practice!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in to my appointment nervous and shaking but the super kind office staff assuaged all my fears. They took the time to explain everything that was happening, they made sure I was ok with everything that was being done. I was given kind and courteous explanations and all of my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Awesome team!! I had the works done- cleaning and had new crowns installed in the same appointment. Everything when perfect!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"The 1st appointment @ the dentist office was quite favorable. Very courteous and always asking if I was comfortable. Very thorough with the exam and explained each issue in depth. I believe I may have found the group that really cares about there clients."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Dr. Gobran's practice is the best and most professional dental office. There is brand new state of the art equipment. Kris, my hygienist, is thorough and very well trained on the newest techniques. The office staff is accommodating and always patient and friendly. BEST DENTAL PRACTICE AROUND!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Always a pleasant experience. The office is friendly, professional and respectful of my time ad well as theirs. I am never kept waiting or wondering"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"I have been going to this dental practice for ten years. I would never go elsewhere. Everyone there is wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"With a head full of nervousness and a mouth full of embarrassment.....Dr Gobran and her staff treated me like a rock star....felt so comfortable and safe...was an unbelievable experience....never thought I would say this about a Dentist...but can't wait to go back...10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟's for Dr Gobran and her staff..thank u Keith A Pulaski"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Went today to get my filling re-filled. Dr. Gobran and staff were excellent as always. I love their professionalism and dedication. Everyone who works there is highly skilled and very nice. I couldn't say enough positive things. Been a patient there for at least 10+ years and I am still very happy and impressed after all this time. A+ and #1!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I have been with Dr Gobran for a few years. I always have a good experience when going to her office. She is friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. Dr Gobran made a sleep appliance for me, that really improved my sleep, and quality of life. I'm very thankful to have found her.The staff is also friendly and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Been the most welcoming and stress free experience I’ve had."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"Excellent dentist, warm, friendly staff. Lisa's smiles and scheduling talents are appreciated! After every cleaning I feel that I've had the best possible oral care!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had to leave my old dentist of 34 years due to moving and to find one that was closer to me, as we all know it is one of the harder things to do. Dr. Gobran's team made this a very easy and enjoyable transition. They did such a great job that I felt right at home and didn't even realize I was not at my old dentist. The front desk was friendly and welcoming, the staff was great explaining what needed to be done and why, and my cleaning was top notch! Would recommend this office in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The hygienist was very thorough and efficient; she took the time to explain all the details that are important for the health of my teeth; the new office is beautiful and the staff and Dr. Gobran are helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Excellent as always!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Gobran has great bedside manner, very professional and competent."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"As always, Dr. Gobran and her staff are courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and ensure my dental needs are always met in a timely fashion and well-executed. Chris my hygienist is great and I am very pleased with her style and methods. 😁"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Best dental experience ever. Very polite staffed, very well explained, and felt comfortable in the environment. The root canal wasn't nearly as as painful as expected. No issues with recovery process. 6 star in my opinion"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is so friendly, I had a cleaning with Kris and my teeth have never felt better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is wonderful and so nice! I'm terrified of dentists/doctors and they really put me at ease. I would highly reccomend!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I can’t possibly say enough good things about Dr. Gobran and her Staff!! They take great care of you from the moment you enter the office and right up until you leave. Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring and Courteous are just a few of the words I would use to describe all of the personnel at Dr. Gobran’s Office. I have had a few Dentists over the years, but I don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"A great place to go for your dental needs. Been a patient for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Glad to see the new building and of course much better parking."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Always a great experience and the new location is lovely!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The staff at Dr Gobran’s office is very knowledgeable about patient care, and all make a great effort to ensure you are comfortable with all services."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"If you are considering a new dentist this is the place for you. After 30 years with the same dentist I decided to try this office. It is in a new location very conveniently located with free parking and state of the art technology. Every staff member I have met are so kind and considerate. There will be no surprises financial or otherwise. From my first appointment forward, my treatment plan has been excellent. I needed fillings, a root canal and several crowns. All can be done without ever leaving this office. Dr. Gobran arranges for a professional to come in and do the root canal. He was top notch. No more wandering around trying to find an endodontist. Crowns are made while you wait. No more walking around with temporaries waiting for the lab to make your new crown. When I had an emergency, the doc came in on her day off. When was the last time that happened? If you want a breath of fresh air and a reliable dentist, this is the place for you. Do yourself and your family a favor, switch your dentist to Dr. Gobran."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"It was real nice not to have to hunt for a parking spot."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Thank you for helping make a visit to the dentist a lot less stressful!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"You gave me five stars for being a good patient, I'm giving you five stars for you and your staff, its always a pleasure seeing you all and being your patient and hopefully your friend. I was there on the 29th for some teeth fixing etc. A great experience, a pleasure being attended by you, and your staff, I will be seeing you again soon. Thank You for being my Dentist."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have had multiple dentists throughout my years and this staff is by far the best I have ever met. From when I walk through the door until I leave every encounter is friendly and kind. Nobody likes to go to the dentist but I finally found one that makes the experience a positive one."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Many years total satisfaction with Dr. Gobran and her team. Cleanings, xrays, fillings, crowns. New office location very polished experience.."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience with fillings and cleaning. staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Highy recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"My experience at the office has always been friendly and courteous, from the front desk staff who are very helpful to the hygienist Jen and Dr Gobran."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"A great place! All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gobran is great!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Before my first appointment with Dr. Gobran, I haven't visited a Dentist office for quite some time and was feeling anxious about going. The moment I walked in I was greeted by a very nice and caring staff, and that alone put me at ease right away. Every visit has been a great experience and I genuinely know that Dr. Gobran and her team care about my oral health. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran for 15 years and have only ever had awesome experiences. The entire team is friendly, respectful and professional. I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"All I can say is that they have what I was looking for, professionalism, kind team, the place is spotless and the service is exceptional. I love it! 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have gone from someone who avoided the dentist and dentist care to someone who is now able to make an appointment and keep it without anxiety or fear. Starting from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr Gobran, every person in the office has been understanding of my dental phobia, professional in their practice and caring for me as a patient. With their treatment and patience, I can arrive for an appointment, sit in the dental chair, survive easily the extensive work and leave knowing that I can actually smile without embarrassment! THANK YOU, THANK YOU! You have restored my confidence and helped me reach a state of wellness that cannot be achieved without good oral health!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Since I switched my Dentist to Dr. Gobran, I have been extremely satisfied with the consultation and work that I have had done. So far everything has been fantastic. The office staff are welcoming and professional. The dental staff are knowledgeable and fun to be around. Looking forward to completing my needed care and upcoming cleanings. Thank you for making my switch so easy. Update: 12/10/20 I had a crown replaced and was amazed how easy it was. This is what modern dentistry is all about. Dr Gobran made the crown in the office and I was out in less than 2 hours, not having to do impressions and waiting 2-3 weeks before they're ready. I am so impressed with this office. Best move I ever did"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very nice staff and the Dr. Gobran was really helpful."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Much better prices than most other dentists I've worked with. The new building is beautiful and relaxing. The staff are all excellent and I never worry that I will end up with a bad experience, I have been here about 6 times now and each time is as wonderful as a visit to the dentist can be! They use some of the latest tech as well, which makes visits fun."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I looked on line for reviews when I was looking for new dentist and saw that Dr. Gobran and her office were highly recommended My husband and I started going to their office, and are so happy with everyone. Dr. Gobran is very gentle, does great work, and it's so easy to communicate about appointments (text/email with Lisa). There is nothing but state of the art equipment in the office as well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Dr. Gobran’s staff were incredibly helpful with squeezing me in with a dental emergency same day. I wasn’t even a patient of theirs but am now!! The staff were friendly and practiced safe covid protocols. Dr. Gobran’s work was efficient and well done. I hated having the emergency but it led me to a dentist I feel good about"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"The staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Goran make sure that your are relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"The entire office is so friendly and very professional. I love Dr. Gobran and her staff."

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"EXCELLENT"

5.0 Review from D. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"It was perfect, Proffessional, fast & staff is very friendly as usual"

5.0 Review from J. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"The front office and hygenist are extremely friendly. I was impressed with the attention I received from everybody involved."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. Gobran. She was pleasant and very knowledgeable; she answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned about meeting all of my dental needs."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"Excellent bedside manner, very professional and easy to speak with. No qualms - would recommend."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"Given that this was an emergency visit, the staff and Dr. Gobran were helpful, courteous and processed me very quickly"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2021

"I have a deep seeded fear of dentists PTSD from childhood trauma. I have been in treatment at Dr Gobran’s office for almost 2 years. It has been a slow process as I worked with the office to overcome my absolute paralyzing fear and establish good oral health!  From the front desk, to the dental assistants and especially Dr Gobran. I will continue to tell anyone who asks what an amazing experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Gobran and her staff are amazing! I was also someone who avoided the dentist due to bad experiences as a child. They brought me in, understood my fear and came up with a plan to address all of my issues. They took care of my teeth and got me back into shape! Now I go in regularly - no more trouble, no pain, no fear. Can't recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"I have gone from someone who avoided the dentist and dentist care to someone who is now able to make an appointment and keep it without anxiety or fear. Starting from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr Gobran, every person in the office has been understanding of my dental phobia, professional in their practice and caring for me as a patient. With their treatment and patience with me, I can arrive for an appointment, sit in the dental chair, survive easily the extensive work and leave knowing that I can actually smile without embarrassment! THANK YOU, THANK YOU! You have restored my confidence and helped me reach a state of wellness that cannot be achieved without good oral health!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2021

"I have received awesome care from Dr Gobran and her staff.  The facility is clean and they abide by safety precautions in light of the covid status.I recommend Dr Gobrans office and know that you will be happy."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 15 2020

"Best dentist eva!! Dr. Gobran is an artist. Very professional, yet "down to earth". Extremely willing to explain procedures and insure patient comfort. Assistants and hygienists are both excellent and patient. Love the office staff. If you’re looking for a welcoming and low key, stress free environment with top notch care- this is the dental practice for you.  SMILE"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great experience! Dr Gobran’s office is a professional, clean, and thorough practice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Best Dentist I've ever had. Great staff and amazing customer service. They deserve to be part of Worcester's best."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great practice friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Monica is the best!!! She takes the time to make you feel so comfortable. She explains everything in detail. I want to thank Dr Monica and Lisa the office manager for taking such great care of all my dental needs. Everyone that works in the office truly cares about you as a person."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Most of our family has been going to Dr Gobran since she bought the practice from our previous dentist Dr Peter Audette who we were with for about 30 years. Dr Gobran and her staff have continued to give the care and service we were use to for all those years. The office is clean, accessible, relaxing and welcoming. Maintaining our teeth and suggesting options for continued healthy mouths is the clinicians goal, no pressure to do more than is necessary. Very, very happy with the care and service."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gobran and her staff were very kind, helpful and professional. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a treatment plan right away. Every step of my visit was explained in great detail and was shown photos that explained the reasoning behind their recommendations for follow up treatment. They took the time to explain the whys behind their actions and I didn’t get that in the past. It was a very refreshing experience. Thank you so much for everything."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Best dentist that I have ever had. Welcoming staff and Dr. Gobran always has the best equipment and procedures. The hygienists are 2nd to none. They will always work to the best of their ability to get the most out of your insurance plan. Enjoy going there and most people don't feel that way about a dental visit."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I hate going to the dentist. It is an extremely hard thing for me to do. It took me months to even make the appointment. Dr. Gobran and all of her staff are extremely kind and accommodating. They walk you through each step and are friendly from the moment you walk in the door. You can tell they really care and they really want to help. Her staff is very knowledgeable and if they don't know the answer, they know who to get to get you one. If you have dental anxiety, definitely check her out. She's wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Wonderful people, outstanding care. It’s that simple."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"They care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gobran and her entire staff are always so friendly and helpful. They give the best dental care I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone in Dr Gobran's office is always friendly and helpful. Very gentle work and cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I feel I have the best care at Dr. Gobran's office. I also get plenty of good advice on dental care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great all-around experience with Dr. Gobran and her staff. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a cleaning. Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gorban and her team are absolutely amazing. I have never felt so welcomed and relaxed at the dentist. They take their time to explain everything from start to finish. This is the best customer service I have had in my life thus far. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Awesome staff!!!!! Have a hard time taken time off from work and when I do get a day off, they usually squeeze me in."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"My husband and I and our three children have been a patient of Dr Gobran’s for 10+ years . Dr Gobran and her staff are excellent! They are so friendly and accommodating I would not even think of going anywhere else. I have had a lot of major dental work done, bridges and crowns, and I am always happy with the results. Her dental work is top notch and her friendly demeanor it’s so appreciated. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Warm greeting when I arrived. Personnel very pleasant. Hygienist was friendly, and gentle with her expertise. They make me feel welcomed. Definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone practices with professionalism and kindness! They are all amazing!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr Gobran and all the staff were wonderful. Everyone was kind and I was blown away that Dr. Gobran called me later to be sure I did not have any questions after we had gone over a lot in the consultation. Wonderful dental office."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Fantastic staff!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2020

"Dr Gobran and her staff are first rate in their treatment of patients.  Work is done thoroughly, painlessly, and professionally by Dr Gobran and all hygienists. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a competent dentist."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2019

"Happy patient for 8 years! To those looking for a new dentist, allow me to say as a 44 yo old with a long and complex dental history, this is the best practice I've had the pleasure of frequenting. Very professional operation from your first encounter inside the door to the exit, and superb quality care. Kris is a world class hygienist! Dr Gobran has recently moved her practice to a new location, and it's fantastic! Other than having to take you car up Mt Washington (kidding), it's got ample parking and is so much less hectic than their old Park Dr location. And the inside is really swank!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2019

"Great caring office, quality dentistry, would recommend highly."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The best aspect of this office is the staff is awesome, accommodating and very helpful. Dr. Gobran is great. The technology there is top notch. This is the best dentist office I have ever went to. Great professionals that care. I hope that never changes."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Easy 5 stars...Dr. Gobran is talented and kind, and has the nicest staff ever. I only wish I had found her years ago."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Staff is knowlegable and courtious. Always polite and thoughtful of their patients. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Clean, Courteous, Professional. Job well done with awesome results!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"She is wonderful. Her staff go above and beyond. You cannot ask for more"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Very positive experience! Everybody is most welcoming. Dr. Gobran is very knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I was looking for a second opinion on some dental work. Dr. Gobran and her staff were welcoming, professional, respectful, and honest. She confirmed some parts of my first dentist’s opinion, and added some of her own perspective. Greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran definitely stands by her work. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a talented and honest dentist."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The staff is professional, the response to all my questions is prompt and I always receive the best care."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Always a pleasure. The staff takes the time to answer any question and do so with a smile."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Always courteous, professional and kind. I like going here."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran's team is just that...they support each other and every patient that enters their professional sphere."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"best replacement filling experience yet. no sensitivity or tenderness to eat following procedure..... we did 4, and it has been awesome"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Great experience getting a few fillings removed and replaced. Painless..."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The staff is great. Very professional and pleasant. Dr Gobran (Monica) is very good at being a dentist. She has never caused me any discomfort. She even does crown’s in office. I have been going to this office for MANY years. Lisa is the best and my hygienist Chris is gentle and dose a thorough job. My teeth feel great when she is done. This office is very clean and follows strict sanitation policies. I give this practice and office FIVE STARS!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran’s since 2005 - wow, fourteen years!!?! I just love Dr. G and her entire staff. I’m there a LOT and it’s always like I’m visiting my friends. Now, I am a total wuss when it comes to my teeth, but I never fear that she will make sure I’m comfortable. Since my teeth are so very bad, this is very important to me! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr.Gobran to you. She and her staff will take good care of you!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I am not an easy patient- I have a tremendous amount of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr Gobran, Hygenist Chris, and Office Manager Lisa have been nothing but patient, kind, accomodating...and did I mention super patient? :) I have been a patient for over 10 years now and would never think of going anywhere else. I have recommended her to several friends/family/coworkers, and no one has anything but good things to say about their experience!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Blown away by the quality of this dental office. Not only do they go above and beyond on a technical level (my teeth have never felt cleaner!), their professionalism and friendly demeanor distinguish them from the competition."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"A very warm and friendly environment. I have dentist anxiety, and my dental hygienist was so gentle yet thorough. Definitely recommend Dr. Gobran"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"So glad I switched to Dr Gobran.So much better than my last dentist. Get,s the job done with any problems.Wish I had switched long ago.Very fair and honest. Very nice staff also."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"In my 66 years of life, I have never found a more proficient, compassionate, caring, and painless dentist. God bless you Dr. Gobran."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After experiencing trauma to my teeth as a child I was never comfortable at the dentist. Doctor Gobran is very soft spoken & comforting. I am very happy with my chose of dentist. I also had a deep cleaning with Cynthia & she was great! She was very informative & made sure I was comfortable. The women at the front desk are friendly & willing to work with you. I am very happy with my experiences at Doctor Gobrans office."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Friendly, flexible and professional. Thorough cleaning with x-rays and hydro-cleaning (love!) and polish in 35 mins. They are great with my young kids, too."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Kris is awesome"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"5 stars for a total rip off and the zero star would not post! Lost every veneer and my dentist said each one was compromised by her work and the adhesive used was incorrect. Also the same day crowns are poor quality. When I drove in to discuss a problem she and her side kick smirked at each other regarding my concerns. When I wrote to have my records sent, my dentist said he was still waiting after a year. When I called about the side kick said she had the letter in front of her at that they were indeed set...to my home address. Lie. The letter stated to send to my new dentist. Go ahead and be prepared to pay good money for inferior work. Every time I hear her bull on TV I have to change the channel. What a hoax."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"As someone who FEARED the dentist as a child, I can honestly say from the time I walk through the door till the time I leave, my whole experience is friendly, pleasant and pain free. The office staff is wonderful, my hygienist Cindy is the best ever, and Dr Gobran is always pleasant and gentle. I’m not white knuckled gripping the arms of my chair any more. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran and her staff got me back to my dental health. I've lived in Worcester for many years, and had a issue with finding a dentist for my son who has Autism. There ARE a lot of dentist who had/have no clue how to deal with this population. Even though I forced him to go, because he was still a child, I found no one I liked. I saw Dr. Gobran on TV and I've been connected w/ her office for years now. I was treated with such care and respect that I knew my son had to switch his care to this office. WE both love this office and staff. Caring, compassionate, and always staying educated with the newest and latest technology. It's a pleasure to go to see them. Who says that about a dentist? I do because it is true. My son and I are superstars. That's how we feel, and that's how we are treated. We're all like family. You just can't ask for a better office, staff or dentist than Dr. Gobran and her staff. We love them."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Going to the dentist is never fun but the team at Dr. Gobran’s office make it as pleasant as it can be. From Lindsay and Lisa at the desk to Kris and Dr. Gobran working their magic on your teeth they are all friendly, accommodating and very knowledgable. I would recommend the team here for anyone looking for a dentist in or around Worcester!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have terrible anxiety leading up to my visits. Once I met my hygenist Cindy she quickly eased my anxieties. Her calm tone of voice to explain each step she would take was exactly what I needed. I really appreciate the wonderful job she did on my exam and cleaning. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran and her staff always make you feel comfortable and confident. They are professional and very friendly. I enjoy my visits to Dr. Gobran's office each and every time!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Amazing Dentist, she is the best in Worcester"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Haven’t been to the dentist in years because of anxiety. Dr. Gobran and her staff went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. They explained every thing that they were doing and made sure I was ok with it before proceeding. I don’t think I will ever like going to the dentist but I can say I’m already put at ease and not even half as nervous about going again. The best part is they offer sedation!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Love Dr. Gobran & her Staff! They go above and beyond to make getting a Crown an easier experience! Thank you Dr. . Gobran"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"For a dentist I had a great experience. Dr. Gobran and her staff were wonderful."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have been a patient for over 6 years and have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Gobran and her amazing staff. They have taught me about dental care and the importance of FLOSSING! Kris is the best Hygienist ever. My appointments are always on time and with great care. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Always a pleasant experience and a very welcoming staff. As a guy, I always fear the worst but get the best."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I cannot recommend Dr. Gobran and all of the staff in her office enough (Lisa and Cindy especially!) Years ago Dr. Gobran’s office fit me in for a same day appointment when I was in excruciating pain and my usual dentist could not - even though I was not a patient of theirs! Over the years they have demonstrated time and time again their professionalism and expertise when it comes to treatment plans and patient care. I have never had such a thorough dentist or hygienist in my life."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I love this dentist office! Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Gobran is amazing. Comforting, thorough, and has the best in technology. So glad I found them!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Very Friendly, super nice. One of the best dental experiences I've had!"

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Everyone in the office is very polite and welcoming. They always make me feel comfortable and make sure they explain everything before they start. Never had an unpleasant experience."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Very friendly and accommodating. Glad you are my dental office!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I am a giant baby when it comes to the dentist after several bad experiences in my teens and twenties. I lost my smile due to not taking proper care of my teeth for many years as of July 2nd I got my smile back thanks to Dr Gobran and her amazing staff that work in the office. Thank you from the bottom of my heart I am thrilled to move on to the next phase of getting my smile back completely ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After having just moved to the Worcester area, I feel fortunate that I found the office of Dr. Gobran and the doctors she has referred me to. The care has been above my expectations. The quality and thoroughness of the treatment so far has been excellent along with the care and treatment required from her associates. Both the office staff and Dr. Gobran have gone far beyond what I could have anticipated for dental care. This coming from someone who does not care to have dental work performed but no longer worries about my upcoming visits to a dental office. Thank you to all at Dr. Gobran's office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2019

"Going to the dentist is never fun but the team at Dr. Gobran’s office make it as pleasant as it can be. From Lindsay and Lisa at the desk to Kris and Dr. Gobran working their magic on your teeth they are all friendly, accommodating and very knowledgable. I would recommend the team here for anyone looking for a dentist in or around Worcester!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jun 12 2019

"Walking in and noticing there was a sign welcoming me for my initial visit was cool... everything else was professional and friendly.  Thank you to all especially Lisa for answering my email when I was inquiring online about switching dentist."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2018

"I am a fairly new patient of Dr Gobran but not only is she really good, her staff is exceptional. The best dental team I have ever been served by. They are both really pleasant and extremely helpful. They are a tremendous group of people."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2018

"Been with Dr Gobran from the beginning. VERY gentle, explains what she is going to do and excells at being a dentist. Have several crowns done. Fit is perfect and completed in her office during the same visit. Her staff are VERY professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Hygienist are gentle, caring and instructive on dental care and health. Definitely a five star dentist and staff."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"The staff and Dr. Grobran are so friendly and respectful! I always have a great experience here."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I love going to Dr. Gobran for my dental needs. She is a very nice person and has a pleasant personality. unfortunately they don't accept my insurance and that has caused my infrequent visit but I will work on that. Now let's not forget Lisa - she is a charm and has a personality that glows. The atmosphere is such at DR. Gobran''s office, that you feel like you are going home to visit friends and not to a dentist chair."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I have been going to see Dr Gobran for a couple of years now after my original dentist retired. The office is modern and up to date and her staff is friendly. I was immediately impressed with the thoroughness of her examinations and cleanings. Nothing but good things!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"Excellent care. They are very thorough in their practice. I am a nervous patient and like to ask a million questions about what they do. The doctors have always been very kind and informative with me."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I visited Dr Gobran's office this morning to have my crown installed. I congratulate the entire team for their wonderful, friendly and warm reception. Dr Gobran is very professional and very caring and so is her staff. Keep it up Dr Gobran and your team!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I had a lot of dental issues when I first started going to Dr. Gobran. I also had a lot of anxiety about going because of my previous experience with dentists. All of that has changed since I started going to Dr. Gobran and I cannot speak highly enough of her, the hygienists and the office staff. If you struggle with anxiety when you go to the dentist then this is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Yelp Oct 15 2018

"Dr Gibran and her staff are amazing.  I have a lot of anxiety in seeing the dentist.  They do a wonderful job explaining all the options and my treatment.  I’ve made Dr Gobran my permanent dentist and I couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"I chipped my 4 year old crown on my front tooth and I had a meeting that morning at 11am. I called Dr. Gobran's office and Lisa fit me into the schedule that same morning. Dr. Gobran fixed my tooth within hour and it looked great! I was able to get to work and go to my meeting. Lisa is always so pleasant and accommodating on the phone and Dr. Gobran does top notch work! Thank you."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"Monica is my 4th dentist and I would rate her the best. She's done a few fillings and crowns and the experience has been a pleasure all the way around. My usual visit is for a cleaning and Chris has always been proficient and thorough, and she gives me the appropriate pep talk for keeping up with the hygiene regiment I should be following. Lisa, on the desk is a joy."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"Update: 5/19/2017. Had more work done throughout the past year. Well worth every cent. Just a good doctor/staff. Very happy. I went there today March 1st 2016. I had to get 2 chips in my front teeth fixed. The staff there was very friendly and accommodating even though I showed up almost an hour early. The dental assistant was kind and made me feel at ease. Dr Gorbrans' work was exemplary. My teeth look perfect. Everything else pales in comparison to me, what matters most is the quality of care and the staff and Dr have it. All of this and they were able to see me in one day! Thank you so much :)"

4.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"Went in to have a filling replaced, and I appreciated Dr. Gobran being straightforward that I would need to get further work done on the tooth. Considering I can't afford the dental work at the moment, and the tooth stopped bothering me following the refill, I decided to wait. Today I get a call from Lisa, who says in a shocked and condescending way when I said my tooth no longer bothered me, 'so, the tooth just stopped hurting?' Yes, that is what I said. But thank you for attempting to speak down to me as if I couldn't possibly understand how to take care of myself. I was looking forward to seeing Dr. Gobran again, but considering the fact that I'm nearly 30 and don't need a receptionist speaking to me as if I'm a child, I'll now be looking elsewhere. The only reason I stand by 4 stars is due to Dr. Gobran. Train your people that we don't enjoy getting dental work done, on top of the fact that it's stupid expensive, so they can all drop the condescension when speaking to your clients. I hope Lisa goes into a new line of work, where she doesn't have the opportunity to speak to anyone the way she just spoke to me."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: ZocDoc May 26 2016

"This was my first visit to this office and it was great! The staff was extremely nice, I have never had such a pleasant experience with a dentist before. There was a Welcome Amy sign when I walked in and the front desk women were so friendly. In the room, the Dental Assistant talked me through everything even telling me that when the Doc comes in they will have their back to me only because they would be looking at the computer screen and updating my chart. Very great experience and I have no problem going back to this office. show more"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: ZocDoc May 26 2016

"This was my first visit to this office and it was great! The staff was extremely nice, I have never had such a pleasant experience with a dentist before. There was a Welcome Amy sign when I walked in and the front desk women were so friendly. In the room, the Dental Assistant talked me through everything even telling me that when the Doc comes in they will have their back to me only because they would be looking at the computer screen and updating my chart. Very great experience and I have no problem going back to this office. "

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2016

"Fantastic office, literally every person who works there is great. The hygienists, office staff, right up to Dr. Gobran herself all are incredibly knowledgeable and experienced while at the same time managing to keep the environment low key and pleasant. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2016

"Dr Gobran is the best there is. My whole family is very pleased with her work. She has all the newest state of the art equipment. I was in need of 2 crowns, and the entire job was done in one sitting. Crowns are made on site. Her entire staff is both curteous and professional and go the extra distance to help you out. I’ve been her patient for many years, and would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you Dr Gobran."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Dr. Gobran really knows what she is doing. Her office is very professional and yet friendly at the same time. The physical set up is modern and attractive. She has the latest equipment. Always on time in my experience. Dr. Gobran herself does excellent work. She does it quickly and without pain. I highly recommend Dr.Gobran to people looking for a dentist."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"A thorough proficient team and clean environment. I have always been very happy with Monica and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"I have been to many dentists in my life, but after finding Dr. Gobran, there will never be another. The entire staff is both courteous and professional. They have the most state of art equipment, including being able to manufacture a crown on site and install it during the same appointment, eliminating the need for a temporary and return visits. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gobran to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Very Very good !!!! People are great. office and equipment are very clean and the office and waiting area, are very nice and clean. Love the care that I have received from the team. Great Dentist and staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"This comes from a person who has had a phobia of dentists formed as a youngster from horrific experiences. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gobran and her wonderful team of people. They are first rate. Dr. Gobran put my fears at ease. I needed tons of dental work done. Over time, I have formed a trust in her. She understands my fears and is respectful of them. Never makes me feel bad or silly for expressing them. Chris, my dental hygenist is amazing. She's gentle and kind. Thanks team!!! The fact that I keep returning speaks volumes. Hats off to you all. :)"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Dr Monica Gobran is THE best dentist I have EVER been too. I am extremely anxious when it comes to dentists and read online that she does sedation dentistry and specializes in patients with anxiety. I went for a tooth that hurt and got a full exam, and we decided on a treatment plan. I also went back to do a deep cleaning, and didn't even need sedation! Hygienist Cindy is wonderful and everyone on her staff is so nice and friendly. This dental office actually cares about their patients and it shows. I cannot recommend enough how amazing this office is. I will not go anywhere else for dentist work, and my fear is almost gone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Very professional and courteous staff. Level of care is outstanding! Always a good experience working with Dr. Gobran and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"I have a pleasant experience every time I go."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2015

"Best dentist I have ever been to!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2014

"I have been going to Dr Gobran's office for a couple of years and it is always a pleasant experience despite the dental work. Kris is a wonderful hygienist. She is kind, funny and a very good teacher. The dental assistants are knowledgeable and courteous. Lisa and Debbie are extremely helpful with scheduling and financial planning. Dr Gobran is an artist. I have endured lots of dental procedures with other practitioners and I have never felt as confidant as I do with her ability. She is gentle and trustworthy. The facilities are spotless and the equipment is modern and up to date. I'm grateful for "my ladies" at Dr Gobran's office!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2014

"I just had a filling done last week and I have to say it was the fastest most pain free filling I have ever had in my life!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2014

"Very clean facility and great staff. Cutting edge equipment compliments Dr. Gobrans expertise. Not everyone can tolerate my bad habits, but always feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2014

"Great dentist,friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran for many years. She is a wonderful dentist with great attention to detail and cares very much about the end result. The office seems up to date with newer equipment. The front office staff, Lisa and Debbie are very friendly is great to work with and do a great job taking care of the insurance paperwork and keeping appts on schedule. All these years of appointments, I have always been seen by my appointed time.  My wife is also a patient of Dr. Gobran and had some cosmetic work done and and came out beautiful."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.