Patient Reviews

At Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates, we strive to treat every patient like a member of our own family. This means that from the moment you arrive for your visit to the moment you leave to go about your day, your comfort and health are our top priorities. It can be difficult trying to find the right dentist to provide care for you and your family, which is why we've collected testimonials from patients just like you in Worcester, MA. If you're undecided and trying to determine who the right dentist is for you, then we invite you to read what our patients have to say — we'll be happy to speak with you once you're ready to join our dental family.

Reviews for Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Dr. Monica Gobran and Staff Dr. Gobran is my 4th dentist that I have had (with the recommendation from my wife that’s been with Dr. Gobran for years)with the help of a very professional staff that was able to accommodate my emergency situation in a timely manner. So impressed and appreciative of your professionalism and work ethic. Happy New Year Jack Carey"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"I've only been coming to Dr Gobran for a couple of years, but it's been such a huge improvement from my previous dentist. She works with me to ensure I am aware of my options and the best way to create a plan to fit my needs and budget. The entire staff is warm and understanding."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Great family dentistry! My kids love going and the staff and atmosphere are outstanding service !"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"This is the best group of people that I ever had the pleasure to have known! I have been a squeamish patient but not with them! All are warm and caring which allows me to relax creating a very positive journey! I love them for bringing me back into the light!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"great. great. great. professional. kind. clear."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2023

"I’ve had a great experience on all of my visits here, most recently working with Abby and Nadia! Everyone is incredibly nice, and they always go the extra step to explain what they’re doing as they work with you. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2023

"I've had a great experience on all of my visits here, most recently working with Abby and Nadia! Everyone is incredibly nice, and they always go the extra step to explain what they're doing as they work with you. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran for almost 10 yrs now. I have been nothing but pleased with the services I have received. She is an excellent dentist!!!! I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent excellent excellent to Dr Monica Gobran and the entire team. Always the best in all what you do, always caring and always available with the greatest sense of urgency. I have been your patient for more than 15 years and do appreciate all you have been doing to help me and my family. Thanks sooooooooo much."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Everyone at the office is wonderful and so kind!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"A great place to go for your dental needs. Been a patient for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Very professional staff. Glad to see the new building and of course much better parking."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr. Gobran’s office for four years and always have a pleasant experience. She and her incredible team are the best!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The only dentist I will go too! Starting going here years ago when I was afraid to go to the dentist and have been going here ever since! I've done sedation, teeth whitening, routine visits. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable during appts!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her staff are the best. Chipped a tooth and she took me right away. I’ve been with her many years and would recommend her for all your dental needs. She is wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"At one point in time, Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates was almost like a second home—I was there often to repair the damage I'd done to my teeth during high school and early college. I got to know everyone by name, and it was (and continues to be) a relaxing and supportive environment. The staff is friendly and sociable, and they do all they can to alleviate your fears. They know that many people are afraid of the dentist and the what-ifs, and they're there for you throughout the process."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and as always it was a great experience! From the minute you walk in, being welcomed by the office staff to the impeccable job the hygienists do, I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Best dental office around town! It’s beautiful & clean inside which is important to me! The hygienist, Kris did a superb job on my dental cleaning, it was so relaxing I almost went to sleep! Afterwards, Dr. Gobran did a couple fillings on me and it was quick and painless! The work was amazing and she really accommodated my dental anxiety! Keep up the Amazing work!(:"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Gobran and everyone else I interacted with at her office were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr Gobran and the staff are fantastic. They are caring and kind. I have fear of medical places and dental work is no exception. This office staff certainly make the visit better. Dr. Gobran the technicians, and Dr. Alyassi, who does root canals are just super. I am nervous coming into the office but have never worried about my care!!! If you are looking for your smile to be healthy and happy CALL TODAY!!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her staff exceeded my expectations!! Never going elsewhere for dental care. The exams are very comprehensive and Dr. Gobran caught a thyroid problem that no one else has. 15 out of 5 stars. Thank you to everyone"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I totally recommend this office. I go to Dr. Monica Gobran office more than 3 years. I am seeing mainly Dr. Nadia. I like how they communicate with me and explain everything I need to know about my condition without pushing me to do something I don’t want to do at this point. The entire stuff is amazing."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her team provide excellent dental care and customer service. I recently had to have a crown installed to replace a broken tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Gobran and Associates."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Ok, nobody loves going to the dentist, BUT if you have to go, these guys are awesome! From the front desk to the doctor, everyone is top notch!"

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"dont have much to say but the staff is pretty nice and monica didnt judge me when I cried in her office!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"It was my first time going to Dr. Gobran. She was really thorough and very nice. She helped me to understand everything and she kept me calm. I’m definitely going to her again and I recommend going to her for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I had always been afraid of dentist visits till I found Dr Gobran's team! They're simply THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Love everyone there. They are so nice and care"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I am absolutely petrified of dentist. From the minute I walked into the office I was treated by a professional, caring, and top notch staff. They took the time to explain everything and then the time to come up with a treatment plan. This was the first time in a dentist without having a panic attack. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I needed to find a new dentist as my previous one had retired. I was skeptical about transitioning to someone new as I was with my old dentist for many years. Dr. Gobran was recommended to me and I am so glad we met. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gobran and her awesome staff. She has filled many of my teeth with replacement of old fillings. I also had a crown placed. My experience has been A+. Her front desk staff are friendly as well as professional! Special shout out to Casey (dental assistant). Thanks for all your encouragement, knowledge and skill. YOU ROCK!!! I would definitely recommend this practice!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in to my appointment nervous and shaking but the super kind office staff assuaged all my fears. They took the time to explain everything that was happening, they made sure I was ok with everything that was being done. I was given kind and courteous explanations and all of my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Awesome team!! I had the works done- cleaning and had new crowns installed in the same appointment. Everything when perfect!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Dr. Gobran's practice is the best and most professional dental office. There is brand new state of the art equipment. Kris, my hygienist, is thorough and very well trained on the newest techniques. The office staff is accommodating and always patient and friendly. BEST DENTAL PRACTICE AROUND!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"The 1st appointment @ the dentist office was quite favorable. Very courteous and always asking if I was comfortable. Very thorough with the exam and explained each issue in depth. I believe I may have found the group that really cares about there clients."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Always a pleasant experience. The office is friendly, professional and respectful of my time ad well as theirs. I am never kept waiting or wondering"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"I have been going to this dental practice for ten years. I would never go elsewhere. Everyone there is wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"With a head full of nervousness and a mouth full of embarrassment.....Dr Gobran and her staff treated me like a rock star....felt so comfortable and safe...was an unbelievable experience....never thought I would say this about a Dentist...but can't wait to go back...10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟's for Dr Gobran and her staff..thank u Keith A Pulaski"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Went today to get my filling re-filled. Dr. Gobran and staff were excellent as always. I love their professionalism and dedication. Everyone who works there is highly skilled and very nice. I couldn't say enough positive things. Been a patient there for at least 10+ years and I am still very happy and impressed after all this time. A+ and #1!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I have been with Dr Gobran for a few years. I always have a good experience when going to her office. She is friendly, kind and very knowledgeable. Dr Gobran made a sleep appliance for me, that really improved my sleep, and quality of life. I'm very thankful to have found her.The staff is also friendly and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Been the most welcoming and stress free experience I’ve had."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"Excellent dentist, warm, friendly staff. Lisa's smiles and scheduling talents are appreciated! After every cleaning I feel that I've had the best possible oral care!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had to leave my old dentist of 34 years due to moving and to find one that was closer to me, as we all know it is one of the harder things to do. Dr. Gobran's team made this a very easy and enjoyable transition. They did such a great job that I felt right at home and didn't even realize I was not at my old dentist. The front desk was friendly and welcoming, the staff was great explaining what needed to be done and why, and my cleaning was top notch! Would recommend this office in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The hygienist was very thorough and efficient; she took the time to explain all the details that are important for the health of my teeth; the new office is beautiful and the staff and Dr. Gobran are helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Excellent as always!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Gobran has great bedside manner, very professional and competent."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"As always, Dr. Gobran and her staff are courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and ensure my dental needs are always met in a timely fashion and well-executed. Chris my hygienist is great and I am very pleased with her style and methods. 😁"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is so friendly, I had a cleaning with Kris and my teeth have never felt better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Best dental experience ever. Very polite staffed, very well explained, and felt comfortable in the environment. The root canal wasn't nearly as as painful as expected. No issues with recovery process. 6 star in my opinion"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is wonderful and so nice! I'm terrified of dentists/doctors and they really put me at ease. I would highly reccomend!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I can’t possibly say enough good things about Dr. Gobran and her Staff!! They take great care of you from the moment you enter the office and right up until you leave. Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring and Courteous are just a few of the words I would use to describe all of the personnel at Dr. Gobran’s Office. I have had a few Dentists over the years, but I don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"A great place to go for your dental needs. Been a patient for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Glad to see the new building and of course much better parking."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Always a great experience and the new location is lovely!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The staff at Dr Gobran’s office is very knowledgeable about patient care, and all make a great effort to ensure you are comfortable with all services."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"If you are considering a new dentist this is the place for you. After 30 years with the same dentist I decided to try this office. It is in a new location very conveniently located with free parking and state of the art technology. Every staff member I have met are so kind and considerate. There will be no surprises financial or otherwise. From my first appointment forward, my treatment plan has been excellent. I needed fillings, a root canal and several crowns. All can be done without ever leaving this office. Dr. Gobran arranges for a professional to come in and do the root canal. He was top notch. No more wandering around trying to find an endodontist. Crowns are made while you wait. No more walking around with temporaries waiting for the lab to make your new crown. When I had an emergency, the doc came in on her day off. When was the last time that happened? If you want a breath of fresh air and a reliable dentist, this is the place for you. Do yourself and your family a favor, switch your dentist to Dr. Gobran."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"It was real nice not to have to hunt for a parking spot."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Thank you for helping make a visit to the dentist a lot less stressful!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"You gave me five stars for being a good patient, I'm giving you five stars for you and your staff, its always a pleasure seeing you all and being your patient and hopefully your friend. I was there on the 29th for some teeth fixing etc. A great experience, a pleasure being attended by you, and your staff, I will be seeing you again soon. Thank You for being my Dentist."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have had multiple dentists throughout my years and this staff is by far the best I have ever met. From when I walk through the door until I leave every encounter is friendly and kind. Nobody likes to go to the dentist but I finally found one that makes the experience a positive one."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"A great place! All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Gobran is great!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience with fillings and cleaning. staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Highy recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"My experience at the office has always been friendly and courteous, from the front desk staff who are very helpful to the hygienist Jen and Dr Gobran."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Many years total satisfaction with Dr. Gobran and her team. Cleanings, xrays, fillings, crowns. New office location very polished experience.."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Before my first appointment with Dr. Gobran, I haven't visited a Dentist office for quite some time and was feeling anxious about going. The moment I walked in I was greeted by a very nice and caring staff, and that alone put me at ease right away. Every visit has been a great experience and I genuinely know that Dr. Gobran and her team care about my oral health. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran for 15 years and have only ever had awesome experiences. The entire team is friendly, respectful and professional. I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Much better prices than most other dentists I've worked with. The new building is beautiful and relaxing. The staff are all excellent and I never worry that I will end up with a bad experience, I have been here about 6 times now and each time is as wonderful as a visit to the dentist can be! They use some of the latest tech as well, which makes visits fun."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I have gone from someone who avoided the dentist and dentist care to someone who is now able to make an appointment and keep it without anxiety or fear. Starting from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr Gobran, every person in the office has been understanding of my dental phobia, professional in their practice and caring for me as a patient. With their treatment and patience, I can arrive for an appointment, sit in the dental chair, survive easily the extensive work and leave knowing that I can actually smile without embarrassment! THANK YOU, THANK YOU! You have restored my confidence and helped me reach a state of wellness that cannot be achieved without good oral health!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Since I switched my Dentist to Dr. Gobran, I have been extremely satisfied with the consultation and work that I have had done. So far everything has been fantastic. The office staff are welcoming and professional. The dental staff are knowledgeable and fun to be around. Looking forward to completing my needed care and upcoming cleanings. Thank you for making my switch so easy. Update: 12/10/20 I had a crown replaced and was amazed how easy it was. This is what modern dentistry is all about. Dr Gobran made the crown in the office and I was out in less than 2 hours, not having to do impressions and waiting 2-3 weeks before they're ready. I am so impressed with this office. Best move I ever did"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very nice staff and the Dr. Gobran was really helpful."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"All I can say is that they have what I was looking for, professionalism, kind team, the place is spotless and the service is exceptional. I love it! 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Dr. Gobran’s staff were incredibly helpful with squeezing me in with a dental emergency same day. I wasn’t even a patient of theirs but am now!! The staff were friendly and practiced safe covid protocols. Dr. Gobran’s work was efficient and well done. I hated having the emergency but it led me to a dentist I feel good about"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"The staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Goran make sure that your are relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"The entire office is so friendly and very professional. I love Dr. Gobran and her staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I looked on line for reviews when I was looking for new dentist and saw that Dr. Gobran and her office were highly recommended My husband and I started going to their office, and are so happy with everyone. Dr. Gobran is very gentle, does great work, and it's so easy to communicate about appointments (text/email with Lisa). There is nothing but state of the art equipment in the office as well."

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"EXCELLENT"

5.0 Review from D. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"It was perfect, Proffessional, fast & staff is very friendly as usual"

5.0 Review from J. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"The front office and hygenist are extremely friendly. I was impressed with the attention I received from everybody involved."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. Gobran. She was pleasant and very knowledgeable; she answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned about meeting all of my dental needs."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"Excellent bedside manner, very professional and easy to speak with. No qualms - would recommend."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2021

"Given that this was an emergency visit, the staff and Dr. Gobran were helpful, courteous and processed me very quickly"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2021

"I have a deep seeded fear of dentists PTSD from childhood trauma. I have been in treatment at Dr Gobran's office for almost 2 years. It has been a slow process as I worked with the office to overcome my absolute paralyzing fear and establish good oral health! From the front desk, to the dental assistants and especially Dr Gobran. I will continue to tell anyone who asks what an amazing experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2021

"I have a deep seeded fear of dentists PTSD from childhood trauma. I have been in treatment at Dr Gobran’s office for almost 2 years. It has been a slow process as I worked with the office to overcome my absolute paralyzing fear and establish good oral health!  From the front desk, to the dental assistants and especially Dr Gobran. I will continue to tell anyone who asks what an amazing experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Gobran and her staff are amazing! I was also someone who avoided the dentist due to bad experiences as a child. They brought me in, understood my fear and came up with a plan to address all of my issues. They took care of my teeth and got me back into shape! Now I go in regularly - no more trouble, no pain, no fear. Can't recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"I have gone from someone who avoided the dentist and dentist care to someone who is now able to make an appointment and keep it without anxiety or fear. Starting from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr Gobran, every person in the office has been understanding of my dental phobia, professional in their practice and caring for me as a patient. With their treatment and patience with me, I can arrive for an appointment, sit in the dental chair, survive easily the extensive work and leave knowing that I can actually smile without embarrassment! THANK YOU, THANK YOU! You have restored my confidence and helped me reach a state of wellness that cannot be achieved without good oral health!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2021

"I have received awesome care from Dr Gobran and her staff.  The facility is clean and they abide by safety precautions in light of the covid status.I recommend Dr Gobrans office and know that you will be happy."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2021

"I have received awesome care from Dr Gobran and her staff. The facility is clean and they abide by safety precautions in light of the covid status.I recommend Dr Gobrans office and know that you will be happy."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 15 2020

"Best dentist eva!! Dr. Gobran is an artist. Very professional, yet "down to earth". Extremely willing to explain procedures and insure patient comfort. Assistants and hygienists are both excellent and patient. Love the office staff. If you're looking for a welcoming and low key, stress free environment with top notch care- this is the dental practice for you. SMILE"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Dec 15 2020

"Best dentist eva!! Dr. Gobran is an artist. Very professional, yet "down to earth". Extremely willing to explain procedures and insure patient comfort. Assistants and hygienists are both excellent and patient. Love the office staff. If you’re looking for a welcoming and low key, stress free environment with top notch care- this is the dental practice for you.  SMILE"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Most of our family has been going to Dr Gobran since she bought the practice from our previous dentist Dr Peter Audette who we were with for about 30 years. Dr Gobran and her staff have continued to give the care and service we were use to for all those years. The office is clean, accessible, relaxing and welcoming. Maintaining our teeth and suggesting options for continued healthy mouths is the clinicians goal, no pressure to do more than is necessary. Very, very happy with the care and service."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great practice friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Monica is the best!!! She takes the time to make you feel so comfortable. She explains everything in detail. I want to thank Dr Monica and Lisa the office manager for taking such great care of all my dental needs. Everyone that works in the office truly cares about you as a person."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great all-around experience with Dr. Gobran and her staff. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a cleaning. Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great experience! Dr Gobran’s office is a professional, clean, and thorough practice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Best Dentist I've ever had. Great staff and amazing customer service. They deserve to be part of Worcester's best."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gobran and her staff were very kind, helpful and professional. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a treatment plan right away. Every step of my visit was explained in great detail and was shown photos that explained the reasoning behind their recommendations for follow up treatment. They took the time to explain the whys behind their actions and I didn’t get that in the past. It was a very refreshing experience. Thank you so much for everything."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Best dentist that I have ever had. Welcoming staff and Dr. Gobran always has the best equipment and procedures. The hygienists are 2nd to none. They will always work to the best of their ability to get the most out of your insurance plan. Enjoy going there and most people don't feel that way about a dental visit."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Wonderful people, outstanding care. It’s that simple."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I hate going to the dentist. It is an extremely hard thing for me to do. It took me months to even make the appointment. Dr. Gobran and all of her staff are extremely kind and accommodating. They walk you through each step and are friendly from the moment you walk in the door. You can tell they really care and they really want to help. Her staff is very knowledgeable and if they don't know the answer, they know who to get to get you one. If you have dental anxiety, definitely check her out. She's wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gobran and her entire staff are always so friendly and helpful. They give the best dental care I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone in Dr Gobran's office is always friendly and helpful. Very gentle work and cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"They care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I feel I have the best care at Dr. Gobran's office. I also get plenty of good advice on dental care."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Fantastic staff!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr Gobran and all the staff were wonderful. Everyone was kind and I was blown away that Dr. Gobran called me later to be sure I did not have any questions after we had gone over a lot in the consultation. Wonderful dental office."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gorban and her team are absolutely amazing. I have never felt so welcomed and relaxed at the dentist. They take their time to explain everything from start to finish. This is the best customer service I have had in my life thus far. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Awesome staff!!!!! Have a hard time taken time off from work and when I do get a day off, they usually squeeze me in."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"My husband and I and our three children have been a patient of Dr Gobran’s for 10+ years . Dr Gobran and her staff are excellent! They are so friendly and accommodating I would not even think of going anywhere else. I have had a lot of major dental work done, bridges and crowns, and I am always happy with the results. Her dental work is top notch and her friendly demeanor it’s so appreciated. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Warm greeting when I arrived. Personnel very pleasant. Hygienist was friendly, and gentle with her expertise. They make me feel welcomed. Definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone practices with professionalism and kindness! They are all amazing!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2020

"Dr Gobran and her staff are first rate in their treatment of patients. Work is done thoroughly, painlessly, and professionally by Dr Gobran and all hygienists. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a competent dentist."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2020

"Dr Gobran and her staff are first rate in their treatment of patients.  Work is done thoroughly, painlessly, and professionally by Dr Gobran and all hygienists. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a competent dentist."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2020

"Everyone in the office is very polite and welcoming. They always make me feel comfortable and make sure they explain everything before they start. Never had an unpleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"My family of 5 has been with this dentist for 10 years! So happy and pleasant every time I go in there! Never a problem with a small balance. Encouraging not pushy advice!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2019

"Happy patient for 8 years! To those looking for a new dentist, allow me to say as a 44 yo old with a long and complex dental history, this is the best practice I've had the pleasure of frequenting. Very professional operation from your first encounter inside the door to the exit, and superb quality care. Kris is a world class hygienist! Dr Gobran has recently moved her practice to a new location, and it's fantastic! Other than having to take you car up Mt Washington (kidding), it's got ample parking and is so much less hectic than their old Park Dr location. And the inside is really swank!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2019

"Great caring office, quality dentistry, would recommend highly."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"She is wonderful. Her staff go above and beyond. You cannot ask for more"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Very positive experience! Everybody is most welcoming. Dr. Gobran is very knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Easy 5 stars...Dr. Gobran is talented and kind, and has the nicest staff ever. I only wish I had found her years ago."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Staff is knowlegable and courtious. Always polite and thoughtful of their patients. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The best aspect of this office is the staff is awesome, accommodating and very helpful. Dr. Gobran is great. The technology there is top notch. This is the best dentist office I have ever went to. Great professionals that care. I hope that never changes."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Clean, Courteous, Professional. Job well done with awesome results!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Always a pleasure. The staff takes the time to answer any question and do so with a smile."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Always courteous, professional and kind. I like going here."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran definitely stands by her work. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a talented and honest dentist."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The staff is professional, the response to all my questions is prompt and I always receive the best care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I was looking for a second opinion on some dental work. Dr. Gobran and her staff were welcoming, professional, respectful, and honest. She confirmed some parts of my first dentist’s opinion, and added some of her own perspective. Greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"The staff is great. Very professional and pleasant. Dr Gobran (Monica) is very good at being a dentist. She has never caused me any discomfort. She even does crown’s in office. I have been going to this office for MANY years. Lisa is the best and my hygienist Chris is gentle and dose a thorough job. My teeth feel great when she is done. This office is very clean and follows strict sanitation policies. I give this practice and office FIVE STARS!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gobran’s since 2005 - wow, fourteen years!!?! I just love Dr. G and her entire staff. I’m there a LOT and it’s always like I’m visiting my friends. Now, I am a total wuss when it comes to my teeth, but I never fear that she will make sure I’m comfortable. Since my teeth are so very bad, this is very important to me! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr.Gobran to you. She and her staff will take good care of you!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I am not an easy patient- I have a tremendous amount of anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr Gobran, Hygenist Chris, and Office Manager Lisa have been nothing but patient, kind, accomodating...and did I mention super patient? :) I have been a patient for over 10 years now and would never think of going anywhere else. I have recommended her to several friends/family/coworkers, and no one has anything but good things to say about their experience!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Blown away by the quality of this dental office. Not only do they go above and beyond on a technical level (my teeth have never felt cleaner!), their professionalism and friendly demeanor distinguish them from the competition."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran's team is just that...they support each other and every patient that enters their professional sphere."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"A very warm and friendly environment. I have dentist anxiety, and my dental hygienist was so gentle yet thorough. Definitely recommend Dr. Gobran"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"best replacement filling experience yet. no sensitivity or tenderness to eat following procedure..... we did 4, and it has been awesome"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"So glad I switched to Dr Gobran.So much better than my last dentist. Get,s the job done with any problems.Wish I had switched long ago.Very fair and honest. Very nice staff also."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Great experience getting a few fillings removed and replaced. Painless..."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"In my 66 years of life, I have never found a more proficient, compassionate, caring, and painless dentist. God bless you Dr. Gobran."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After experiencing trauma to my teeth as a child I was never comfortable at the dentist. Doctor Gobran is very soft spoken & comforting. I am very happy with my chose of dentist. I also had a deep cleaning with Cynthia & she was great! She was very informative & made sure I was comfortable. The women at the front desk are friendly & willing to work with you. I am very happy with my experiences at Doctor Gobrans office."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Friendly, flexible and professional. Thorough cleaning with x-rays and hydro-cleaning (love!) and polish in 35 mins. They are great with my young kids, too."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Kris is awesome"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"5 stars for a total rip off and the zero star would not post! Lost every veneer and my dentist said each one was compromised by her work and the adhesive used was incorrect. Also the same day crowns are poor quality. When I drove in to discuss a problem she and her side kick smirked at each other regarding my concerns. When I wrote to have my records sent, my dentist said he was still waiting after a year. When I called about the side kick said she had the letter in front of her at that they were indeed set...to my home address. Lie. The letter stated to send to my new dentist. Go ahead and be prepared to pay good money for inferior work. Every time I hear her bull on TV I have to change the channel. What a hoax."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Going to the dentist is never fun but the team at Dr. Gobran’s office make it as pleasant as it can be. From Lindsay and Lisa at the desk to Kris and Dr. Gobran working their magic on your teeth they are all friendly, accommodating and very knowledgable. I would recommend the team here for anyone looking for a dentist in or around Worcester!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have terrible anxiety leading up to my visits. Once I met my hygenist Cindy she quickly eased my anxieties. Her calm tone of voice to explain each step she would take was exactly what I needed. I really appreciate the wonderful job she did on my exam and cleaning. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran and her staff always make you feel comfortable and confident. They are professional and very friendly. I enjoy my visits to Dr. Gobran's office each and every time!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"As someone who FEARED the dentist as a child, I can honestly say from the time I walk through the door till the time I leave, my whole experience is friendly, pleasant and pain free. The office staff is wonderful, my hygienist Cindy is the best ever, and Dr Gobran is always pleasant and gentle. I’m not white knuckled gripping the arms of my chair any more. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Gobran and her staff got me back to my dental health. I've lived in Worcester for many years, and had a issue with finding a dentist for my son who has Autism. There ARE a lot of dentist who had/have no clue how to deal with this population. Even though I forced him to go, because he was still a child, I found no one I liked. I saw Dr. Gobran on TV and I've been connected w/ her office for years now. I was treated with such care and respect that I knew my son had to switch his care to this office. WE both love this office and staff. Caring, compassionate, and always staying educated with the newest and latest technology. It's a pleasure to go to see them. Who says that about a dentist? I do because it is true. My son and I are superstars. That's how we feel, and that's how we are treated. We're all like family. You just can't ask for a better office, staff or dentist than Dr. Gobran and her staff. We love them."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I am a giant baby when it comes to the dentist after several bad experiences in my teens and twenties. I lost my smile due to not taking proper care of my teeth for many years as of July 2nd I got my smile back thanks to Dr Gobran and her amazing staff that work in the office. Thank you from the bottom of my heart I am thrilled to move on to the next phase of getting my smile back completely ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After having just moved to the Worcester area, I feel fortunate that I found the office of Dr. Gobran and the doctors she has referred me to. The care has been above my expectations. The quality and thoroughness of the treatment so far has been excellent along with the care and treatment required from her associates. Both the office staff and Dr. Gobran have gone far beyond what I could have anticipated for dental care. This coming from someone who does not care to have dental work performed but no longer worries about my upcoming visits to a dental office. Thank you to all at Dr. Gobran's office."

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Everyone in the office is very polite and welcoming. They always make me feel comfortable and make sure they explain everything before they start. Never had an unpleasant experience."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Very friendly and accommodating. Glad you are my dental office!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Love Dr. Gobran & her Staff! They go above and beyond to make getting a Crown an easier experience! Thank you Dr. . Gobran"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"For a dentist I had a great experience. Dr. Gobran and her staff were wonderful."

5.0