Patient Reviews

At Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates, we strive to treat every patient like a member of our own family. This means that from the moment you arrive for your visit to the moment you leave to go about your day, your comfort and health are our top priorities. It can be difficult trying to find the right dentist to provide care for you and your family, which is why we've collected testimonials from patients just like you in Worcester, MA. If you're undecided and trying to determine who the right dentist is for you, then we invite you to read what our patients have to say — we'll be happy to speak with you once you're ready to join our dental family.

Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services in Worcester, MA

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The only dentist I will go too! Starting going here years ago when I was afraid to go to the dentist and have been going here ever since! I've done sedation, teeth whitening, routine visits. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable during appts!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Best dental office around town! It’s beautiful & clean inside which is important to me! The hygienist, Kris did a superb job on my dental cleaning, it was so relaxing I almost went to sleep! Afterwards, Dr. Gobran did a couple fillings on me and it was quick and painless! The work was amazing and she really accommodated my dental anxiety! Keep up the Amazing work!(:"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her staff exceeded my expectations!! Never going elsewhere for dental care. The exams are very comprehensive and Dr. Gobran caught a thyroid problem that no one else has. 15 out of 5 stars. Thank you to everyone"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Gobran and her team provide excellent dental care and customer service. I recently had to have a crown installed to replace a broken tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Gobran and Associates."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I needed to find a new dentist as my previous one had retired. I was skeptical about transitioning to someone new as I was with my old dentist for many years. Dr. Gobran was recommended to me and I am so glad we met. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gobran and her awesome staff. She has filled many of my teeth with replacement of old fillings. I also had a crown placed. My experience has been A+. Her front desk staff are friendly as well as professional! Special shout out to Casey (dental assistant). Thanks for all your encouragement, knowledge and skill. YOU ROCK!!! I would definitely recommend this practice!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Awesome team!! I had the works done- cleaning and had new crowns installed in the same appointment. Everything when perfect!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"Excellent dentist, warm, friendly staff. Lisa's smiles and scheduling talents are appreciated! After every cleaning I feel that I've had the best possible oral care!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had to leave my old dentist of 34 years due to moving and to find one that was closer to me, as we all know it is one of the harder things to do. Dr. Gobran's team made this a very easy and enjoyable transition. They did such a great job that I felt right at home and didn't even realize I was not at my old dentist. The front desk was friendly and welcoming, the staff was great explaining what needed to be done and why, and my cleaning was top notch! Would recommend this office in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is so friendly, I had a cleaning with Kris and my teeth have never felt better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"If you are considering a new dentist this is the place for you. After 30 years with the same dentist I decided to try this office. It is in a new location very conveniently located with free parking and state of the art technology. Every staff member I have met are so kind and considerate. There will be no surprises financial or otherwise. From my first appointment forward, my treatment plan has been excellent. I needed fillings, a root canal and several crowns. All can be done without ever leaving this office. Dr. Gobran arranges for a professional to come in and do the root canal. He was top notch. No more wandering around trying to find an endodontist. Crowns are made while you wait. No more walking around with temporaries waiting for the lab to make your new crown. When I had an emergency, the doc came in on her day off. When was the last time that happened? If you want a breath of fresh air and a reliable dentist, this is the place for you. Do yourself and your family a favor, switch your dentist to Dr. Gobran."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Many years total satisfaction with Dr. Gobran and her team. Cleanings, xrays, fillings, crowns. New office location very polished experience.."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience with fillings and cleaning. staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Highy recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Since I switched my Dentist to Dr. Gobran, I have been extremely satisfied with the consultation and work that I have had done. So far everything has been fantastic. The office staff are welcoming and professional. The dental staff are knowledgeable and fun to be around. Looking forward to completing my needed care and upcoming cleanings. Thank you for making my switch so easy. Update: 12/10/20 I had a crown replaced and was amazed how easy it was. This is what modern dentistry is all about. Dr Gobran made the crown in the office and I was out in less than 2 hours, not having to do impressions and waiting 2-3 weeks before they're ready. I am so impressed with this office. Best move I ever did"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Dr. Gobran’s staff were incredibly helpful with squeezing me in with a dental emergency same day. I wasn’t even a patient of theirs but am now!! The staff were friendly and practiced safe covid protocols. Dr. Gobran’s work was efficient and well done. I hated having the emergency but it led me to a dentist I feel good about"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Gobran and her entire staff are always so friendly and helpful. They give the best dental care I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone in Dr Gobran's office is always friendly and helpful. Very gentle work and cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I feel I have the best care at Dr. Gobran's office. I also get plenty of good advice on dental care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great all-around experience with Dr. Gobran and her staff. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a cleaning. Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Great experience getting a few fillings removed and replaced. Painless..."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After experiencing trauma to my teeth as a child I was never comfortable at the dentist. Doctor Gobran is very soft spoken & comforting. I am very happy with my chose of dentist. I also had a deep cleaning with Cynthia & she was great! She was very informative & made sure I was comfortable. The women at the front desk are friendly & willing to work with you. I am very happy with my experiences at Doctor Gobrans office."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Friendly, flexible and professional. Thorough cleaning with x-rays and hydro-cleaning (love!) and polish in 35 mins. They are great with my young kids, too."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have terrible anxiety leading up to my visits. Once I met my hygenist Cindy she quickly eased my anxieties. Her calm tone of voice to explain each step she would take was exactly what I needed. I really appreciate the wonderful job she did on my exam and cleaning. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have been a patient for over 6 years and have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Gobran and her amazing staff. They have taught me about dental care and the importance of FLOSSING! Kris is the best Hygienist ever. My appointments are always on time and with great care. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After having just moved to the Worcester area, I feel fortunate that I found the office of Dr. Gobran and the doctors she has referred me to. The care has been above my expectations. The quality and thoroughness of the treatment so far has been excellent along with the care and treatment required from her associates. Both the office staff and Dr. Gobran have gone far beyond what I could have anticipated for dental care. This coming from someone who does not care to have dental work performed but no longer worries about my upcoming visits to a dental office. Thank you to all at Dr. Gobran's office."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2018

"Been with Dr Gobran from the beginning. VERY gentle, explains what she is going to do and excells at being a dentist. Have several crowns done. Fit is perfect and completed in her office during the same visit. Her staff are VERY professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Hygienist are gentle, caring and instructive on dental care and health. Definitely a five star dentist and staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I have been going to see Dr Gobran for a couple of years now after my original dentist retired. The office is modern and up to date and her staff is friendly. I was immediately impressed with the thoroughness of her examinations and cleanings. Nothing but good things!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"Monica is my 4th dentist and I would rate her the best. She's done a few fillings and crowns and the experience has been a pleasure all the way around. My usual visit is for a cleaning and Chris has always been proficient and thorough, and she gives me the appropriate pep talk for keeping up with the hygiene regiment I should be following. Lisa, on the desk is a joy."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Dr Monica Gobran is THE best dentist I have EVER been too. I am extremely anxious when it comes to dentists and read online that she does sedation dentistry and specializes in patients with anxiety. I went for a tooth that hurt and got a full exam, and we decided on a treatment plan. I also went back to do a deep cleaning, and didn't even need sedation! Hygienist Cindy is wonderful and everyone on her staff is so nice and friendly. This dental office actually cares about their patients and it shows. I cannot recommend enough how amazing this office is. I will not go anywhere else for dentist work, and my fear is almost gone!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.