Patient Reviews

At Dr. Monica Gobran & Associates, we strive to treat every patient like a member of our own family. This means that from the moment you arrive for your visit to the moment you leave to go about your day, your comfort and health are our top priorities. It can be difficult trying to find the right dentist to provide care for you and your family, which is why we've collected testimonials from patients just like you in Worcester, MA. If you're undecided and trying to determine who the right dentist is for you, then we invite you to read what our patients have to say — we'll be happy to speak with you once you're ready to join our dental family.

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in Worcester, MA

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"The only dentist I will go too! Starting going here years ago when I was afraid to go to the dentist and have been going here ever since! I've done sedation, teeth whitening, routine visits. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable during appts!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Best dental office around town! It’s beautiful & clean inside which is important to me! The hygienist, Kris did a superb job on my dental cleaning, it was so relaxing I almost went to sleep! Afterwards, Dr. Gobran did a couple fillings on me and it was quick and painless! The work was amazing and she really accommodated my dental anxiety! Keep up the Amazing work!(:"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Awesome team!! I had the works done- cleaning and had new crowns installed in the same appointment. Everything when perfect!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"Excellent dentist, warm, friendly staff. Lisa's smiles and scheduling talents are appreciated! After every cleaning I feel that I've had the best possible oral care!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had to leave my old dentist of 34 years due to moving and to find one that was closer to me, as we all know it is one of the harder things to do. Dr. Gobran's team made this a very easy and enjoyable transition. They did such a great job that I felt right at home and didn't even realize I was not at my old dentist. The front desk was friendly and welcoming, the staff was great explaining what needed to be done and why, and my cleaning was top notch! Would recommend this office in a heart beat!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Everyone in the office is so friendly, I had a cleaning with Kris and my teeth have never felt better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Many years total satisfaction with Dr. Gobran and her team. Cleanings, xrays, fillings, crowns. New office location very polished experience.."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience with fillings and cleaning. staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Highy recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Since I switched my Dentist to Dr. Gobran, I have been extremely satisfied with the consultation and work that I have had done. So far everything has been fantastic. The office staff are welcoming and professional. The dental staff are knowledgeable and fun to be around. Looking forward to completing my needed care and upcoming cleanings. Thank you for making my switch so easy. Update: 12/10/20 I had a crown replaced and was amazed how easy it was. This is what modern dentistry is all about. Dr Gobran made the crown in the office and I was out in less than 2 hours, not having to do impressions and waiting 2-3 weeks before they're ready. I am so impressed with this office. Best move I ever did"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Everyone in Dr Gobran's office is always friendly and helpful. Very gentle work and cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great all-around experience with Dr. Gobran and her staff. I was a new patient and had an exam, X-rays, and a cleaning. Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"After experiencing trauma to my teeth as a child I was never comfortable at the dentist. Doctor Gobran is very soft spoken & comforting. I am very happy with my chose of dentist. I also had a deep cleaning with Cynthia & she was great! She was very informative & made sure I was comfortable. The women at the front desk are friendly & willing to work with you. I am very happy with my experiences at Doctor Gobrans office."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Friendly, flexible and professional. Thorough cleaning with x-rays and hydro-cleaning (love!) and polish in 35 mins. They are great with my young kids, too."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"I have terrible anxiety leading up to my visits. Once I met my hygenist Cindy she quickly eased my anxieties. Her calm tone of voice to explain each step she would take was exactly what I needed. I really appreciate the wonderful job she did on my exam and cleaning. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"I have been going to see Dr Gobran for a couple of years now after my original dentist retired. The office is modern and up to date and her staff is friendly. I was immediately impressed with the thoroughness of her examinations and cleanings. Nothing but good things!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"Monica is my 4th dentist and I would rate her the best. She's done a few fillings and crowns and the experience has been a pleasure all the way around. My usual visit is for a cleaning and Chris has always been proficient and thorough, and she gives me the appropriate pep talk for keeping up with the hygiene regiment I should be following. Lisa, on the desk is a joy."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2015

"Dr Monica Gobran is THE best dentist I have EVER been too. I am extremely anxious when it comes to dentists and read online that she does sedation dentistry and specializes in patients with anxiety. I went for a tooth that hurt and got a full exam, and we decided on a treatment plan. I also went back to do a deep cleaning, and didn't even need sedation! Hygienist Cindy is wonderful and everyone on her staff is so nice and friendly. This dental office actually cares about their patients and it shows. I cannot recommend enough how amazing this office is. I will not go anywhere else for dentist work, and my fear is almost gone!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.